Term dates

2018 to 2019

School opens for children on Wednesday 5th September

  • Term 1:  Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018 (Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th are staff training days)
  • Term 2:  Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3:  Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4:  Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6:  Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

There will be 3 further INSET days during the school year - these will be noted on this page once the dates have been confirmed.

Latest Tweets

Contact us

0117 9039936
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hannah More Primary School, New Kingsley Road, St Philips, Bristol, BS2 0LT

    

ecar logo
OFSTED good logo2 white
Quality Mark Logo
Go To Top