## Staff List – Hannah More Primary January 2020

	Primary Role	Name	Additional responsibilities
1	Head Teacher	Sue Ramsay	Designated Safeguarding Lead
2	Deputy Head Teacher	Daniel Webster	Attendance lead
3	Assistant Head Teacher (Inclusion)	Claire Reed	Pupil premium.  Designated teacher for children in care.
4	SENDCo	Carrie Williams	
5	Community Development Coordinator	Ruth Cochrane	
6	Senior Administrator	Jo Goodhind	
7	Administrator	Sarah Carter	
8	Finance Assistant	Kellie Showering	
9	Finance Assistant	Viv Bignell	
10	Year 6 Kestrel Teacher	Joe Cook	Maths leader. Co-opted Governor
11	Year 6 Eagle Teacher	Maria Skinner	PSHE Leader
12	Year 5 Owl Teacher	Jo Smith	Wider Curriculum leader
13	Year 5 Dove Teacher	Alice Goodwin	History leader
14	Year 4 Swallow Teacher	Mawusi Sokoni	School Council
15	Year 3 Kingfisher Teacher	Jen Goldsack	Phase leader Geography leader
16	Year 3 Woodpecker Teacher	Rachel Davis	DT leader
17	Year 2 Enormous Crocodiles Teacher	Lucy Burnett	Phonics leader
18	Year 2 BFG Teacher	Gen Ellison-Smith	Science leader
19	Year 1 Elmer Teacher	Naimah Mahmood	
20	Year 1 Gruffalo Teacher	Kharis Wilkins	
21	Reception Caterpillar Teacher MT	Kelly Sessions	English and EYFS leader
22	Reception Caterpillar Teacher WTF	Jess Vintin	RE leader
23	Reception Ladybird Teacher	Rhiannon Wilkinson	Music leader
24	Reading Recovery teacher	Kirsty Judge	Works with English lead re reading strategy
25	Cover teacher KS2	Steph Jackson	Art leader
26	Cover teacher KS1 and EYFS	Amanda Griffiths	
27	Sports coach	Mike Rossetti	PE leader
28	Year 5 LSA	Lisa Starr	KS2 LSA team leader
29	Year 4 LSA	Stella Gyde	

30	Year 3 LSA	Sonia Hardie	KS1 LSA team leader
31	Year 2 LSA	Amy Hancock	
32	Year 1 LSA	Vicki Lewis	
33	Reception LSA	Bianca Benoit Patterson	
34			
35	Nurture Leader (whole school behaviour lead)	Lily Moeketsi	(Sunflower) Nurture room practitioner
36	Nurture LSA	Holly Eeles	(Sunflower) Nurture room practitioner
37	SEN LSA Leader	Kati Ferguson	(Lavender) SLC room specialist
39	SEN LSA	Paula	(Lavender) SLC room specialist
40	SEN LSA	Sian	(Lavender) SLC room specialist
41	SEN LSA	Laura Cann	(Lavender) SLC room specialist
42	SEN LSA Wed,Thurs,Fri	Tangna Wright	
43	Family mentor	Samira Karoui Barnett	
44	Somali Achievement Manager	Khalif Noor	
45	Lunchtime Leader	Fatoumata Ba	
46	Lunchtime playworker	Asho Abdulkadir	
47	Lunchtime playworker	Maya Khatun	
48	Lunchtime playworker	Salwa Mohamoud	
49	Lunchtime playworker	Lesley Iles	
50	Lunchtime playworker	Basra Jama	
51	Lunchtime Supervisor	Manal Arban	
52	Lunchtime Supervisor	Shukhri Hashim	
53	Lunchtime Supervisor	Tracey Maclean	
54	Lunchtime Supervisor	Deeqo Hussein	
55			
56	Lunchtime Supervisor	Lulay Ahmed	
57	Lunchtime Supervisor	Ifrah Aden	
58	Lunchtime Supervisor	Ifrah Ayanleh	
59	Lunchtime Supervisor	Khadra Aden	
60	Premises Manager	Bob Rocca	Elected staff Governor
61	Caretaker	Roy Cashley	
62	Cleaner	Ifrah Ayanleh	
63	Cleaner	Salwa Mohamoud	

64	Breakfast club leader	Basra Jama	
65	Breakfast club staff	Lily Moeketsi	
66	Breakfast club staff	Khadra Aden	
67	M4KC After school club leader	Fatoumata Ba	
68	M4KC After school club deputy	Basra Jama	
69	M4KC After school club leader	Deeqo Hussein	